

## SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

## **KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS**

Acting Commissioner Kilolo Kijakazi

Deputy Commissioner Vacant

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss General Counsel Royce B. Min

Inspector General Gail S. Ennis

Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight Gina P. Clemons
Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Michelle A. King

Deputy Commissioner, Communications

Jeffrey Nesbit

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations Joseph M. Lytle

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Darlynda K. Bogle
Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs

Thomas Klouda

Deputy Commissioner, Operations Grace M. Kim

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy Stephen G. Evangelista

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer Sean P. Brune

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Janet Yellen Martin J. Walsh

Secretary of Treasury, and
Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Secretary of Labor, and
Trustee

Xavier Becerra Kilolo Kijakazi

Secretary of Health and Acting Commissioner of Human Services, and Trustee Social Security, and Trustee

Vacant
Public Trustee

Vacant
Public Trustee

Scott L. Frey
Chief of Staff, Social Security Administration,
and Acting Secretary, Board of Trustees

## SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Bob Joondeph, Chair Nancy J. Altman
Jagadeesh Gokhale Amy Shuart